(Conference poster above by Charlotte Eckhardt.)

Plenary speakers

Ionut ChifanUniversity of Iowa
Marius DadarlatPurdue University
Ilijas FarahYork University
Nigel HigsonPenn State University
Marius JungeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Matthew KennedyUniversity of Waterloo
Piotr NowakIMPAN and University of Warsaw
Judith PackerUniversity of Colorado at Boulder
David PenneysOhio State University
Jesse PetersonVanderbilt University
Anna SkripkaUniversity of New Mexico
Robin Tucker-DrobTexas A&M
Rufus WillettUniversity of Hawai'i
Wilhelm WinterUniversity of Münster
Quanhua XuUniversité de Franche-Comté


Caleb Eckhardt Paul McKenney Narcisse Randrianantoanina
eckharc@miamioh.edu mckennp2@miamioh.edu randrin@miamioh.edu


This meeting is supported by Miami University and the National Science Foundation.

Priority for travel support will go to students, postdoctoral fellows, untenured faculty, and faculty without personal or institutional grant support.